SIDDHARTH LAW COLLEGE, GANDHINAGAR

Anti-Ragging Committee for the year 2015-16:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. DILIP MEVADA	Principal (Head of the Institution)	Chairman
2	Police Inspector, Sector-21, Police Station, GANDHINAGAR	Representative of Police Administration Police Inspector/ Police Sub-Inspector	Member
3	Shri BHARATBHAI LAKHTARIYA Journalist.	Media Representative (Gujarat Samachar)	Member
4	Shri Pradipsinh P Vaghela	Non-Government Organizations (NGO)	Member
5	Shri Bhupatsinh A. Jadeja	Representative of Parents	Member
6	Shri Babubhai Patel (First LL.B.)	Representative of students belonging to fresher's category	Member
7	(G.S.) Mr.Vijay Rathod	Representative of senior students	Member
8	Shri Romesh Niven	Representative of non-teaching staff	Member
9	Mamlatdar, GANDHINAGAR	Representative of Civil Administration	Member
10	Mrs. Priju Bhaskar	Representative of Faculty	Member Secretary

SIDDHARTH LAW COLLEGE, GANDHINAGAR

Anti-Ragging Squad for the year 2015-16:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Prof. Dimpal Parmar	Asst.Professor	
2	Rathod Vijaysinh K Third LL.B. Student	Students' Representative Boys (Seniors' of the College)	Member
3	Patel Priyanka B Third LL.B. Student	Students' Representative Girls (Seniors' of the College)	Member
4	Makadiya Jivrajbhai R First LL.B. Student	Students' Representative Boys (Freshers' of the College	Member
5	Pandya Jatan D First LL.B. Student	Students' Representative Girls (Freshers' of the College	Member
6	Mrs. Shushilaben K.Patel	Librarian	